Book of Four Journeys – Blog Tour

  • Written by Veronica Del Valle
  • Published by Silverwood books.

Life is one big journey, and nobody’s journey will ever be the same as someone else’s, you could say your journey through life is unique. 

The journey of four journeys is exactly what it says it is, four different journeys through life. Lincoln Jax is an orphan, she’s on a journey to find answers, so she’s on a adventure to discover the Kingdom which holds all the answers. 

My favourite story is off postman Alfalfa Spooly who is trusted with a secret,  a secret he promises to keep,  he travels into the unknown to keep this promise. 

All four stories are brilliant, and all four stories will make you stop and think about yourself 

By Helen. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s